Agricultural Extension and Community Development

The Department of Agricultural Extension and Community Development. formerly known as the Department of Agricultural Education and Extension (DAEE), was established in 1977. It offers programmes in agricultural extension at both undergraduate (BSc) and postgraduate (M.Sc. and PhD) levels. Our graduates are mainly employed as extension staff by the public extension service and Non-Governmental Organisations (NGOs).

Unit Type
Academic Departments

Share this page