VISION:To be a leading university in the provision of quality knowledge and skills in Agriculture and allied sciences

List of first year students who have been Re-allocated to Bsc.Education

Created on 26 October 2016

The following students have been re-allocated to BSc. Education, the program for which they were earlier selected by TCU. Those who have been given accommodation at the Main Campus will need to report to SUASAB in order to be moved to new accommodation at Solomon Mahlangu Campus (SMC). Read More >>

Sokoine University of Agriculture Units Website Ranking Results | June 2017

University wide  Website Committee (UWC) of Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA) in its 12th meeting held on 08th June 2017 approved the results of the ranking of University website for the College/School/Faculty/Department/Institute/Directorate and Centres website for the first quarter (April - June 2017).

Congratulations to the following units for being the Winner of best College/School/Faculty/Department/Institute/Directorate and Centres website for the Second quarter in the year 2017.

1.College of Agriculture (CoA)

2.Sokoine National Agricultural Library (SNAL)

3. College of Forestry, Wildlife, and Tourism (CFWT)



MISSION:Promote development in Agriculture,natural resources and allied sectors through training,research and delivery of services
Copyright © 2017 Sokoine University of Agriculture. All Rights Reserved.